Tips and Tricks

Rules Text:

For the first ability this turn that causes you to discard any cards, you may instead put cards from you Grave Zone into the Forbidden Zone for each instance of discarding a card that ability causes. If it requires you to discard an “entire” amount, you may treat this as your entire Grave Zone.

Color: Green

Type: Skill

Subtypes: Rookie

Set: Starter Deck 2: The Treasure Lich

Card Number: 015

Pull Difficulty: E

Artist: Felix0esinghaus

Previous
Previous

Strategic Retreat 014

Next
Next

Superfluous Performance 016